Staff

UHRN SECRETARIAT STAFF CONTACT LIST

Official Office Line: (256) 414 664 730

# NAME DESIGNATION MOBILE NO. E-MAIL
1 Mr. Wamala Twaibu Executive Director (256)702980968 admin@ugandaharmreduction.org
2 Mr. Baguma Christopher Programs Manager (256)704101782 cbaguma@ugandaharmreduction.org
3 Mr. Olimba Mark Finance Officer (256)752943341 molimba@ugandaharmreduction.org
4 Mr. Syrus Ajuna  Team Leader Outreach & Community Engagements (256)704393161 sajuna@ugandaharmreduction.org
5 Ms. Caro Gerhardinger Volunteer (256)780204438 Carola.gerhardinger@gmx.de
6 Agatha Mukanza Clinician (256)706242842 agaposh@ugandaharmreduction.org
7 Mr. Katende Dan Programs Officer in charge data mgt (256)703728203 dkatende@ugandaharmreduction.org
8 Ms. Beatrice Ajonye Programs Officer in charge Comm & Advocacy (256)758648221 bajonye@ugandaharmreduction.org
9 Mr. Masereka Kenneth M & E Officer (256)706260376 kmasereka@ugandaharmreduction.org
10 Mr. Muhwezi Edward Counselor (256)752394880 muhwezi@ugandaharmreduction.org
11

12

Ms. Diana Ombigo

 

Front Desk Officer

 

(256)756156118

 

ombigi@gmail.com

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: